BUY THIS BOOK FROM
buy from amazon
Genres :Fiction , Romance , Humor , Nonfiction , Inspirational , Audiobooks , Paranormal Fiction , Arts & Entertainment Biographies & Memoirs , Biography & Memoir , Religion & Philosophy
Published By : HarperTorch
Published On : Jan 07, 1998
ISBN : 0061096164 (ISBN13: 9780061096167)
format :Paperback
Language :English
No. of pages :272
  • Copy


    “We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.”
  • Copy


    “We're all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness — and call it love — true love.”
  • Copy


    “Love is the grand prize and the garbage heap. Love is a spiritual root canal and the only thing that makes life worth living. Love is a little taste of always and a big bite of nothing. And love is everything in between these extremes.”

Write a Review

  • 4 

    By the end, several star-crossed couples find each other again in new lives. A romantic story of love so deep it survives centuries.

    Read full review
  • I absolutely loved this book from beginning to end. I smiled throughout it, even when Jared was being an ass and Victoria was being mean-spirited. But, I couldn’t wait to see how everything turned out in the end.

    Jul 09, 2013 Read full review
  • Her presence on the Island sets a lot of things that have been murky and hidden for centuries into motion, and suddenly the house and the Island are ready to give up its secrets. I really don’t want to give away the story, so you’ll have to read it for yourself.

    Jul 18, 2013 Read full review
  • True Love isn't just a romance, there is also a ghost and a hidden treasure. There are a few surprises featuring both. I won't tell, it would ruin it. The author has also given us some wonderful peripheral characters that I hope are featured in the next book.

    Sep 17, 2013 Read full review
  • For fans of Jude Deveraux's Montgomery and Taggart families, "True Love" will be like a delightful trip back in time as she brings beloved characters from those books into her new story.

    Aug 03, 2013 Read full review
  • See all 12 reviewsAdd Review