Peter V. Brett

Author of The Demon Cycle 5-Book Bundle

Peter V. Brett
Peter V. Brett

Peter V. Brett is the internationally bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold over 2.5 million copies worldwide in 25 languages. The series' novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, The Skull Throne and The Core. He spends too much time on the internet but occasionally unplugs to practice kickboxing and daddy fu....READ MORE

Join author’s readershook community

Join author’s readershook community









Popular quotes by Peter V. Brett

Welcome to adulthood." Cob said. "Every child finds a day when they realize that adults can be weak and wrong just like everyone else. After that day, you are an adult. Like it or not.

We are what we choose to be, girl,' she said. 'Let others determine your worth, and you've already lost, because no one wants people worth more than themselves.

Let others determine your worth and you're already lost, because no one wants people worth more than themselves.

People make the world go, and Mothers make people, so they lead the dance.

Because Ragen is kind hearted and strong at the same time, and I know how rare that kind of man is. Because I never doubted that he loved me, and would come back. But most of all, because the moments I had with him were worth all the ones apart.

Arlen   Elissa   Mery   Ragen

I don't pretend to see the path, but I know it's there all the same. One day, we'll look back and wonder how we ever missed it.

All books by Peter V. Brett


Get Free Bookmarks Set With Popular Quotes

Or Login With

Successfully Saved